Life is a design thesis will soon close shop

Every good thing will come to an end.

One day I will not be the Design Thesis Studio Coordinator / Studio Master

People have asked /remarked “studio coordinator is not as good as calling studio master?” If you want to be anal about it, I think you have to earn the respect of your students to be called a studio master. Notice the word “master”. Master of what? Master of design, dear.

I do not think I am a master of design studio. I am right when I say its a design studio right? It’s not a by-law studio or a construction studio…

Excuse me for being cynical and sarcastic nowadays.

That’s why I need this fresh approach.

This includes me closing shop on this blog in June-July probably.

So every good thing will come to an end?

Leave a Reply

