Miss Popular

In my life, I have lots of friends, and usually I work with these friends. I have very little time for recreation and even for myself. I grateful that I have the opportunity to be involved in architecture education.

I never want to win in any Miss Popular contest and the like. That is not me. That is one big reason why I resigned from the Head of Department job after 9 months.

From now on, I just want to help People who Wants to Learn. This group of people would show respect to the programmes that I help planned and designed.

The rest ie People who Does Not Want to Learn, will just have to do with my cursory input, notes, handouts and powerpoints.

Do not sit on the fence.

Leave a Reply

